Contact Us

PACIFIC CREST STRUCTURES, INC.                CCB# 66915
General Contractors

17750 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd.
Suite 190
Durham, OR 97224

Phone: (503) 968-8949
Fax: (503) 598-6658

E-Mail our Project Managers:
Alan Volm alan@pacificcrestweb.com
Steve Close stevec@pacificcrestweb.com
Andy Dugas andrewd@pacificcrestweb.com
Jeff Marshall jeff@pacificcrestweb.com

E-Mail our Office Staff:
Sherry Newell sherry@pacificcrestweb.com
Tallie Steele tallie@pacificcrestweb.com
Allison Edwards allison@pacificcrestweb.com